Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON SLICE N' DICE STEAKS
BY Supertorpe (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON November 25, 2014
Well I already notified their Costumer Service, and their franchise director called me personally to apologize to us and to make it up to us and serve better, I just told them next time to honor senior citizen discount to senior citizens. I already forgot the date, but this happened at their SM Calamba Branch, me,( my mother who is 63 years old), and my brother. We pick Slice N Dice to try out their steaks, we are about to eat but the service crew notified us that their POS System (Point of Sales) is down so they would need to manually compute for our bill, my mother presented Her SENIOR CITIZED ID together with a valid gov issued ID. The crew asked her manager, but her manager refused to give us a discount saying they cannot punch it in the system, i told them really? But you can bill is right? You can just manually compute for the 20% Discount on my mother's meal plus the 12% Discount on the VAT. But still they refused stating that they won't be able to since their system was down. ...   MORE INFO ON SLICE N'DICE STEAKS SM CALAMBA BRANCH>
Food & Beverages
LOCATION: Laguna
COMPLAINT ON Community Cable Vision Corporation
BY Supertorpe (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON November 22, 2014
I would like to complain Community Cable Vision Corporation, a cable company here at Los Banos Laguna. Typhoon Glenda Came and the typhoon signal in Laguna was raised to Signal #3 or 4 I think. We lost power for about 4 days, and we did not have internet connection (PLDT) and cable (CCTV) for half a month, PLDT on their part refunded our half month's bill even though it took atleast 3-4 months before the refund was applied to our bill. But COMMUNITY CABLE VISION CORPORATION refused to REFUND or ADJUST our bill accordingly stating that it was MERALCO'S FAULT that they did not have service, I told them we only lost power for about 4 days to a week I was actually surprised that our electricity had been restored that fast because base from our experiences, when a typhoon hits Laguna (Signal #3 or #4) it would actually take a month before Meraco can be able to restore our electricity. Our refund should be around 265-272 Php, even its 200 I would be happy if they would give it, but they wo ...   MORE INFO ON Community Cable>
TV Cables
LOCATION: Laguna
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY Ewriter22 (9 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON November 20, 2014
As much as I would like to accommodate all who try to contact me for information, I cannot. I can only accommodate members of our complaint group for so many sound reasons that I cannot enumerate here.

These are the usual questions that I get from people and I have posted these answers back in June 22nd. I am re-posting this because people do not take the time to read through ALL the posts and only look at the recent ones or just the one that comes up first.

Please read and understand so you do not waste time sending me sms or emails that I will have to ignore.


***CAPITALIFE and BUYACAR FAQs***

Q: Is it true Capitalife Lending Inc and/or BuyACar.Ph is now closed?
A: Capitalife Lending AND BuyACar.ph is now closed.

Note: We do not know for certain how or when but we know this is a fact because:
(1) their place of business is now all chained up and locked and there is no one who can give you a new address because none of the co ...   MORE INFO ON BuyACar - Capitalife>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Jiestine's Partyshoppe
BY Complainer (56 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON November 17, 2014
Ordered and paid for party plates and cups but no delivery and couldn't contact them anymore after ...   MORE INFO ON Jiestine's Partyshoppe>
E-shopping
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Banco de Oro Universal Bank
BY Annoyed (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON November 13, 2014
I would like to complain and share my story in regards to the experience we had today at BDO Waltermart Sta Rosa Laguna

My husband and I, had been trusting BDO with 90% of our savings since 2012 (along with his direct deposit from the US) that's why we both felt that today's extreme disrespect from their 2 Bank tellers (1 of which is fairly new at this branch btw) was just too hard to forget.

We went in there today for a cash withdrawal from his Dollar Savings (a schedule has been made days ago). My husband and I noticed that as soon as we stand in line, 2 bank tellers seated close to each other while working were obviously giggling and chit-chatting as they look at us, ridicule clearly evident in their eyes. At first we both shrugged it off thinking that maybe they were making fun of something else. Minutes passed and they just wouldn't stop, even after I looked at them straight in the eye and made it appear that I was aware of what's going on. It is also very c ...   MORE INFO ON BDO Waltermart Branch Sta Rosa Laguna>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Santa Rosa City
COMPLAINT ON FitnessFirst
BY Complainer (56 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON November 13, 2014
FITNESS FIRST NO WAY OUT MEMBERSHIP
PLEASE DO NOT SIGN A MEMBERSHIP WITH THIS FITNESS FIRST ON A MONTHLY FEES ESPECIALLY USING YOUR CREDIT CARD JUST PAY PER VISIT FOR THEY WILL CONTINUE TO CHARGE YOUR CARD EVEN ON THE EXPIRY OF THE CONTRACT THEY WILL AUTOMATICALLY RENEW IT. AND YOU CANNOT PRE-TERMINATE IT EVEN IF YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO EXERCISE OR YOU HAVE A REASON TO CANCEL IT. THEY WILL NOT EXPLAIN TO YOU THESE THINGS WHEN THEY DO THE SALES TALK THEY ARE JUST INTERESTED ON THE MONTHLY FEE...SO BEWARE DO NOT BE A MEMBER OF FITNESS FIRST. ONCE YOU SIGNED IT'S VERY HARD TO CANCEL.. JUST JOIN FREE BARANGAY ZUMBA OR ANY FITNESS EXERCISES NEAREST YOUR PLACE FOR FREE OR YOU CAN BUY YOUR OWN EQUIPMENT MUCH CHEAPER THAN THIS AUTOMATIC MONTHLY FEES WHICH COST ME p2,550 A MONTH THEY DID NOT EXPLAIN TO ME THAT YOU CANNOT PRE-TERMINATE & THEY CAN AUTOMATICALLY RENEW W/O YOUR APPROVAL...SO IN MY CASE I JUST VISITED THEIR PLACE FOR 6 TIMES BUT IT COST ME P53,550 THEY DO NOT EXPLAIN SO THEY ...   MORE INFO ON fitnessfirst>
Government
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Artekol Furnitures
BY MsKMoolah (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON November 12, 2014
Artekol is a furniture shop located at Tiendesitas. We have an agreement that they will make our main door and other doors inside the house and finish in time for us to be able to move in as it is under construction. We made a downpayment of p140,000 for a contract amount of p280,000 on March 6, 2014. Without any OR or invoice inssued. The only thing they provided us was a quotation for the said agreement. On March 18, 2014 another payment was made amounting p65,000 as downpayment for the contract amount of p130,000, again without OR or invoice issued. It took them 4 months to install the main door and only after we got irritated with their services. And faulty product and all, the door jammed and the main door was hallow and is not suitable to hold the weight of the kamagong. We complained but there was no valid action done until the day we went to DTI. We asked for refund and damages. They were supposed to comply and make us another door but now, 6 months overdue for moving, our ho ...   MORE INFO ON Artekol Furnitures>
Professional Services
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Cignal TV
BY Complainer (56 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON November 10, 2014
Hey cignal..please do something. We are paying you and yet you're giving us a bad service. ...   MORE INFO ON Cignal>
Telecommunications
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Cignal Digital TV
BY TIBKOYYAN (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON November 08, 2014
last Oct 19 2014, I applied for cignal TV pospaid directly
to a person named "JUNIE PELOSTRATOS" a self proclaimed
"CIGNAL PART-OWNER-PARTNER".I have great trust on this person
at first since he was the one who activated the connection
of my neighbor and its working until now. ON the same day that we
texted him, he came to our house and installed the equipments
of CIGNAL giving us the assurance that he will take care
of everything and will activate the connection within 6-7 days
after we handed to him our payment plus the requirments.
After several days, 7 days after to be exact, no emails,
no service we received from Cignal. I excerted the effort
and call Cignal cust care and found out that there's no
application yet under my name. I let another day pass by
and call them again and they said that they still did not receive
my application. They JUNIE PELOSTRATOS asked me not to call
Cignal and he will be the one to make ...   MORE INFO ON CIGNAL TV SERVICE>
TV Cables
LOCATION: Cebu
COMPLAINT ON Globe Telecom
BY rock_rolla (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON November 05, 2014
Our Internet connection stopped last Oct. 22 and we called Globe Customer Service to inquire. They said that there was a system maintenance and that it would only take a few days. Its been 15 days now and still no internet connection. They can't give us a time-line when connection will resume so we decided to cut the line. We were already beyond the lock-in period so it shouldn't be a problem.

We (my mom, dad and myself) had to call multiple them times because their customer service personnel kept going around in circles refusing to disconnect the line.

We already gave the verification information and at the start of the call and they said that it checked out. But the moment we mention about our decision to disconnect the line then their tone suddenly changed! Now all the info we just gave, that they verified, was now wrong. The whole conversation kept going around in circles frustrating my mom, my dad and myself. We asked to speak to the supervisor and the agent r ...   MORE INFO ON Globe Tattoo>
Internet Services
LOCATION: Cebu
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE