Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON Cignal Digital TV
BY Josh (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 28, 2016
I was a member of cignal since 2014.
Bought an apartment where cignal satelite is not allowed.
6 months prior to moving i went into cignal office and informed them my new location does not allow cignal dish.
They told me it was ok and that if i ended my contract prematurely i would not be fined since dish is not available in new building.
6 months goes buy i move into building, hand over my boxes at this office only to be told now i have to oay remainder of contract, which they told me orior i would not need to.
Then told me to find someone to take over my contract. If i had of bern told this was the case 6 months prior i would have slready done so.
So instead i asked if digital cable can be hooked up and i continue my contract that way.
They told me that would be fine.
So a month goes by, i do not hear from them.
I go back into office as i recieve a bill from them only to be told digital cable can not be transferred.
Now recieving messages from ...   MORE INFO ON Cignal Digital TV>
TV Cables
LOCATION: Bacolod City
COMPLAINT ON Jet Express Logistics
BY florence (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 28, 2016
I would like to complain about Jet Express Logistics na siyang pinagkatiwalaan ng nagpadala sakin from UK ng package. One thier female staff with number 09992851185 called me and asked me to pay for the violations amounting to 750 USD or about 30, 000 pesos. This woman keeps on calling me to pay for the violation before they can deliver the package. It's almost a week now but still, they are delivering the package. This woman is a scammer, i know that there were no violations committed and she only wants money from me. She asked me kung "Ilan ba daw ang puwede kong ipadala para ma settle na iyong package?". This is very suspicious. Sana i posting this complaint makahanap ako ng makakatulong sakin. Thanks. Be wise at huwag po tayong magpapaloko. ...   MORE INFO ON Jet Express Logistics>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Albay
COMPLAINT ON Ensogo Philippines
BY Complainer (194 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 28, 2016
Placed and paid an order for a pair of shoes from Ensogo on March 17, 2016. The said has not yet been delivered until now.

I sent them the 2nd follow up email on April 14, no reply.
...   MORE INFO ON Ensogo>
E-shopping
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Ensogo Philippines
BY COMPLAINANT (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 27, 2016
I have ordered online last March 17, 2016 from Ensogo Philippines and already paid my orders on the same date thru 7-CONNECT. Unfortunately up to this date, April 27, 2016 said orders were not yet delivered to me.
I have already made three (3) follow ups thru e-mail but no reply was received from their end.
Hope this complaint will help to expedite delivery of my orders.
The lesson learned is NEVER ORDER FROM ENSOGO PHILIPPINES AGAIN!!! ...   MORE INFO ON GENEVA>
Jewelry & Watches
LOCATION: Marikina City
COMPLAINT ON Globe
BY Alison Green (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 27, 2016
On March 3, I made a payment amounting to 500.00 using gcash payments. March 11, I received my bill generated for (Mar 8 - April 8) since they do charge advance - but I was surprised that my payment of 500 was not included on the deductions. I reported it through live chat and the person I chatted with confirm that he has generated a report for validation of payment. I was advised to comeback to live chat if I don't receive an update through sms after 3 days. Then it happened, I chatted again to someone and followed up and provided the ref # provided on the first live chat I reported my issue. I was assure that the amount is for crediting already within 3 days. After the 2nd live chat I thoroughly thought that my payment was posted on the account already. But I know that a new bill will be generated on April 11 ( April 8 to May 8) cut off so on April 4, I decided to call this time to ensure all my payments will be recorded. I waited patiently despite of irritation. When someone finall ...   MORE INFO ON Globe DSL +Bundle>
Internet Services
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON ENSOGO Living Social
BY Tine (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 26, 2016
It's been more or less a month overdue of waiting... It's all paid already and the hardest part is i have to go to post ofc to pay for parcel customs etc etc... And to think i already paid for the shipping fee... I have 5 items still not with me yet i will try attached the 5 items im talking.. And even emailed them so many times but ni respond from them same with their hotline i keep on calling their hotline almost every day for the past weeks and the voice mail says" all our consumer advocate is busy attending other calls please try to call them later" something like that... Please help us... Thanks! ...   MORE INFO ON Mixed brands>
E-shopping
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Ensogo Philippines
BY Complainer (194 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 26, 2016
Its been almost more or less a month of waiting until now those items is not yet delivered... I sent them Email messages so many times and until now no response and even tried calling their hotline almost everyday for the past weeks but the voice mail keep saying " please try calling them later" i will attached my items for proof...i only attached 2 but its all 5 items ...   MORE INFO ON Mix brands>
E-shopping
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Ensogo Philippines
BY johansalarda (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 25, 2016
Wag kayong magpauto sa Ensogo. Madami akong nababasang negative articles tungkol sa kanila pero sinubukan ko pa rin maging part ng Ensogo Seller Center nila. Maayos noong umpisa, sunod sunod ang mga order sakin at on-time naman ang pay out. Hanggang early this year, nadedelay yung payout, tapos ngayon hindi na nila ko pinapansin. Halos Php8000 ang nakapending payout ko sa kanila. Dumating na nga sa point na blinock na nila ko pag tumatawag ako sa landline nila at yung mga customer representatives nila na palagi kong katext kapag may tanong ako tungkol sa Ensogo e hindi na nagrereply na ngayon. Ang pinakamasayang part e dalawa sa anim na customer representatives nila na katext e mga 'nagresign' na. Di ko alam kung modus lang nila yun na nagresign na sila para wala na mangulit sa kanila. Tapos may mga merchant complaints din pala versus Ensogo Malaysia at iba pang Ensogo branches. Para kang nagtapon ng pera kapag nagpauto ka pa sa Ensogo. ...   MORE INFO ON ENSOGO PHILIPPINES>
E-shopping
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON JAM Express
BY elnstore (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 24, 2016
Sa lahat ng may mga online seller please wag ito promise mapapa mura ka sa kapalpakan ng services nila,
nagpa pickup ako ng item sa Quezon City. ng April 18, 2016 Monday, ini follow up ko sa kung na pickup na sabi ay nagka problem rider then wait ulet ako ng kinabukasan April 19, tue. wala pa din, Kausap ko si Mam Joe nag linaw ng usapan namin sabi sure na , sure na ma pickup ng April 18 tapos un pala nganga pa dun, tumawag ulit ako sa hotline nila at kinausap ko operation head nila na si Michael ang pangalan ang sabi cge sir pa una ko sainyo, then kina bukasan wala pa din, April 21 na nila na pickup, then hiningi ko ang tracking no. binigayan ako xempre magbibigay sila ng tracking number pero hindi pa nila ini forward sa 2nd party which is LBC, friday April 22, wala pa din not exist parin sa track and trace ., tinatanong ko kung na forward na ,hindi sila maka sagot. til now monday ulet April 25 not exist pa din ang tracking no. subrang nakaka abala ginagawa ninyo, .. please sa la ...   MORE INFO ON JAM Express JAM2GO>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON JAM Express Delivery
BY Complainer (194 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 24, 2016
Sa lahat ng may mga online seller please wag ito promise mapapa mura ka sa kapalpakan ng services nila,
nagpa pickup ako ng item sa Quezon City. ng April 18, 2016 Monday, ini follow up ko sa kung na pickup na sabi ay nagka problem rider then wait ulet ako ng kinabukasan April 19, tue. wala pa din, Kausap ko si Mam Joe nag linaw ng usapan namin sabi sure na , sure na ma pickup ng April 18 tapos un pala nganga pa dun, tumawag ulit ako sa hotline nila at kinausap ko operation head nila na si Michael ang pangalan ang sabi cge sir pa una ko sainyo, then kina bukasan wala pa din, April 21 na nila na pickup, then hiningi ko ang tracking no. binigayan ako xempre magbibigay sila ng tracking number pero hindi pa nila ini forward sa 2nd party which is LBC, friday April 22, wala pa din not exist parin sa track and trace ., tinatanong ko kung na forward na ,hindi sila maka sagot. til now monday ulet April 25 not exist pa din ang tracking no. subrang nakaka abala ginagawa ninyo, .. please sa la ...   MORE INFO ON JAM Express>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION:
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE