Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE Lending Inc
BY Complainer (49 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON October 01, 2014
Hi,

I am also experiencing harassment from Cirrus Holdings. They are calling and shouting at me.

Anyone I can talk to regarding this experience. You can get in touch with me thru 0949-3657384.

We have to stop this harassment. ...   MORE INFO ON Capitalife>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Sun Cellular
BY Demonmanagers (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 29, 2014
I had a very bad day with this company. Ang unethical at sobrang T sila…lalo na un nakausap ko na manager na sumasagot at nangiinis ng customer..papabayaran sa akin ang bagay na hindi ko nagamit. Ni hindi sila nahiya dahil nagbayad ako sa kanila ng 2 buwan tapos ako wala connection halos three months din un..tapos wala tlga sya sinabi kundi pamuka na postpaid iyon..hindi naman ako engot para di ko lam un kaya nandun n ako s office nila..a good faith lang ibigay hindi nya maibigay..kapal ng muka nila benta ng service tapos ngaun ako naman ang nanghihingi..wala sila maibigay....sinabi ko na inemail ko sila gamit un feature sa site at email address pero 2-3months na walang tawag o email..anu un kalookohan lang na may easy way ang customer to contact them..tapos wala sasagot...tapos kaT tlga nya, maliit ang shop nya ofcourse irate n ako..maririnig iyon ng lahat... papasecurity nya ako for being scandalous..magkaiba ang scandalous sa irate lang na tone of voice..hindi nya kayang isettle l ...   MORE INFO ON SunCellular>
Telecommunications
LOCATION: Las Piñas City
COMPLAINT ON Contours advanced
BY Jtobola17 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 25, 2014
I was charged 5k for a medication that was given to me free when I signed up for their zerona therapy. I was also charged 10 k for canceling their sessions because I was not satisfied with the therapy and it was not what I needed. I am complaining because I was not given a verbal or papers to sign that there wAs a cancelation fee and that the medication that was given to me was not free because they had charged me 5k. This company still owes me 15 k that is still not being resolved after 2 weeks of canceling their services. ...   MORE INFO ON Zerona laserfit>
Healthcare
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Samsung
BY Citizen (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 14, 2014
Samsung Galaxy tab was on sale early this year (2014), around summer. They say that if you buy one you'll get a case protector for free/ bundle. There was no available that time, so rather, they have my name listed on their some sort of logbook. I called the hotline for few times (different timeframe/months) and even the store. They always tell me they will give me a call on a certain given day, while some would say they would just have it delivered to my home, but zero feedback. What happened to the efficiency of Samsung? if they cannot provide the item then why make such marketing? and why won't they just be honest and tell all the customers/buyers awaiting that they can no longer provide it? I hate excuses. Such a blunder and unreliability. ...   MORE INFO ON Samsung Galaxy Tab>
Consumer Electronics
LOCATION: Rizal
COMPLAINT ON Greenwich ayala cebu
BY Complainer (49 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON September 10, 2014
I payed 300 and one of the 100 i gave is a 1000 and they didnt do anything about it. I know one of the employees know, they just dont admit it. So I complained that their employees are nit capable of doing their jobs. They should check the money. ...   MORE INFO ON Greenwich >
Food & Beverages
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON MetroDeal
BY PANAYACES (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 10, 2014
I recently bought a voucher from MetroDeal for a Shinagawa Lasik Laser Eye Treatment at a 62% discounted price of Php24,999.00. Original price is said to be Php65,000.00. Highlights of the deal and the voucher itself says that it includes consultation and refraction, and the detailed description of the deal even says that one can "have questions answered with an extensive consultation, in which the treatment will be fully explained along with an extensive eye check-up of 2 hours". Nowhere in the deal description or the voucher was it stated that you have to shell out an additional Php2,500.00 on top of the Php24,999.00 voucher cost for the 2 hour eye check-up. This was only verbally relayed to me by Ms. Gianne Balatbat who I suppose was Shinagawa's official representative when I called them up for an appointment. I was misled into believing that the Php24,999.00 I paid for the Lasik Laser Eye Treatment was all inclusive. ...   MORE INFO ON Shinagawa Lasik & Aesthetics>
E-shopping
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON National Consumer Affairs Council
BY Complainer (49 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON September 07, 2014
On 8/21/14, I tried to book online thru PAL for a Saturday flight to KL but couldn't get thru so my daughter tried to hook me up with a PAL call center agent where I booked our flight. On 8/23, when my daughters and I were looking for the check-in counter PR805 at NAIA Terminal 1, we were surprised that the airline that we'll be boarding on is a Malaysian Airline. I booked 3 tickets thru tel 8558888 recvd by Agent1 at 12:00MN of 8/.21 and paid PhP74,133 thru Mastercard The ticket issued to us shows Phil Airlines PR Flight No. 805 and the return flight is PR 804. While the eticket says "operated by Malaysian Airlines (MH)," it could mean many things. The pilot and crew could be from MH but the airplane is a PAL plane as the code used is PR805 and not MH805. This is a fraudulent manipulation to deceive the consumer because they knew that travelers are still afraid to board Malaysian Airline as it has been struck already by twin tragedies this year, so they try to use terms to confu ...   MORE INFO ON Philippine Airlines>
Airlines
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Vista Verde Home Owners Association
BY Complainer (49 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON September 07, 2014
On 8/21/14, I tried to book online thru PAL for a Saturday flight to KL but couldn't get thru so my daughter tried to hook me up with a PAL call center agent where I booked our flight. On 8/23, when my daughters and I were looking for the check-in counter PR805 at NAIA Terminal 1, we were surprised that the airline that we'll be boarding on is a Malaysian Airline. I booked 3 tickets thru tel 8558888 recvd by Agent1 at 12:00MN of 8/.21 and paid PhP74,133 thru Mastercard The ticket issued to us shows Phil Airlines PR Flight No. 805 and the return flight is PR 804. While the eticket says "operated by Malaysian Airlines (MH)," it could mean many things. The pilot and crew could be from MH but the airplane is a PAL plane as the code used is PR805 and not MH805. This is a fraudulent manipulation to deceive the consumer because they knew that travelers are still afraid to board Malaysian Airline as it has been struck already by twin tragedies this year, so they try to use terms to confu ...   MORE INFO ON Philippine Airlines>
Airlines
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Smart Bro
BY Jet (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 06, 2014
I requested for termination of contract because of No signal for smart bro wimax, deadspot for smart wimax. On February 2014 the account was permanently terminated; We're no longer using the internet service but the processing, according to the smart front-line customer service representative, took for a month at smart manila. but they are charging another monthly bill for that and even harassing me to pay for the "unsettled bill" which i think is unnecessary. Furthermore they keep on sending SMS that they will file charges against me if I didn't pay for the bill. ...   MORE INFO ON Smart Bro>
Internet Services
LOCATION: Naga City
COMPLAINT ON pldt phone company
BY mae#3 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 05, 2014
hi i would like to complain with pldt phone company dahil 3x no po aq nag apply sa knila. first i aplied homebro,2nd landline with internet and last one homebro again. piaasa lng po nla aq. sinasabi na 3 to 4 days install pero inabot no ng buwan wala pa rin.till now po. ...   MORE INFO ON phone wifi>
Internet Services
LOCATION: Laguna
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE