Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY StewartCheng (5 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 23, 2014
UPDATE: I was able to verify with Makati City Hall that Cirrus Holding Inc. does NOT have a busines permit to operate and shows as non existance with them. they said that their permit is in-progress, It;s been 1 year since I got my car and on the very first check that I issued cirrus is already there, which means they dont really have a permit to begin with.

we can all meet up sa manila area, I'm from tayuman, got a small shop there that we can talk on how to deal with this matter. the way I see this case, it's a case of syndicated estafa. If anyone knows someone from the media or a police that can perosonally escort us to their office, thats going to be a big help!

media exposure will surely get their attention. and I'm sure that their are still hundreds of people who will join us, victims as well. the more we can gather, the stronger our case will be. lets help each other with giving updates. ...   MORE INFO ON CAPITALIFE>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY madmax (3 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 23, 2014
Again further inquires bring more information all of which is bad if you have done any business with these companys report the matter to the police as soon as possible ...   MORE INFO ON Buyacar>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Mandaluyong City
COMPLAINT ON esquire finance inc
BY madmax (3 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 23, 2014
In regards to all the complaints against Capitalife inc and Buyacar this company is also involved and they are holding ocrs for people with loans with Capitalife and they are not forth coming with any information also they are working with the Cirrus Holdings company which is cashing your checks.

BEWARE OF DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY and do not give any pdcs you dont know were your money is going and I would be intrested to hear from anyone with any further information ...   MORE INFO ON loans>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Mandaluyong City
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY StewartCheng (5 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 22, 2014
With the number of complainants here and other hundreds, to the clients that was harassed, mislead are few to mention from all the violations this company violated. to the people looking for Cirrus Holding Inc they are located at 7498 Bartika street San Antonio Village Makati. Blue no name gate, right side. 09155651343 is one of their unplublished numbers, Grace who is a former employee of Capitalife will answr your call. 3319468 is their office number, if you can even call it an office.

To all victims, please do file a complaint report to Makati Police station to solidify our complaints. if any one has contact to any media or Scam busting shows like, Imbestigador , T3, and others. Please share your info so we can involve the media since this is a huge case of estafa/syndicated estafa, breach of contract, and fraud are just a few.

Hope the address and numbers I provided above helps you in anyway. ...   MORE INFO ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE Lending Inc cirrus holdingsw
BY Complainer (31 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 22, 2014
Kung sino man ang naloko ni capitalife please let us know.. We are filing a complaint against them. I will post the email add in a bit ...   MORE INFO ON Cirrus holdings>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE Lending Inc cirrus holdingsw
BY Complainer (31 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 22, 2014
Kung sino man ang naloko ni capitalife please let us know.. We are filing a complaint against them. I will post the email add in a bit ...   MORE INFO ON Cirrus holdings>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Wi-tribe
BY Chi Lucero (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 21, 2014
Last April 18, I received an advisory from Wi-tribe regarding being subjected to FUP.

Dear triber,

This is to inform you that your high usage is affecting the internet speed experience of most customers like you. While your wi-tribe service plan is designed to give you unlimited internet use, if and when needed, wi-tribe may regulate the service of extremely heavy users to ensure fast and reliable service for the majority of subscribers in the wi-tribe network.

As such, we will be temporarily regulating your speed starting April 18, and will automatically revert to your original speeds at the beginning of next month. Meanwhile, you can still do basic surfing without any problems. You can also still do peer-to-peer activities during off-peak hours from 1:00 am to 7:00 am.

If you have inquiries and concerns, please chat with us at www.wi-tribe.ph or email us at customercare@ph.wi-tribe.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sincerely, ...   MORE INFO ON Wi-tribe>
Internet Services
LOCATION: Pasig City
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY madmax (3 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 21, 2014
After reading peoples problems with both Capitalife Lending and Buyacar.ph of which I myself have done business I am issue
ing the following complaint, both these companies have ceased trading and don t exist even though both websites are still working no phone contact is possible.
They are still cashing Cheques through a third company Cirrus holdings Inc which is operated by buyacar employees who say they no nothing of buyacar so i strongly advise to cancel any PDCs as you dont know where your money is going.
I have been in LTO who tells us they have never heard of these companies including a new one Esquire Financing Inc Website www.esquireinternational.com.
Lots of Questions have to be asked about all these companies, I myself have filed a report with the police and I would advise anyone who has paid money or still is to do the same and I will keep you updated with what is happening.





...   MORE INFO ON finance>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Mandaluyong City
COMPLAINT ON Cignal Digital TV
BY kcc (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 19, 2014
Cignal was not working in my parents house so I called their technical support to request for a repair. But they said that troubleshooting will only be done remotely via phone and they will not be sending technical support locally unless necessary remote troubleshooting had been done. They asked for some signal strength which I dont have at the moment since I dont live in the same house. I went to my parents house and gave them all they needed. They told me that it should be activated within 48 hours. I already forgot about it and only recently that I asked my parents if it is working already and they told me it only started working after they replaced the box. And NO, no technical support when to my parents house to replace the box, they as asked my parents to bring the box to a Cignal office somewhere here in Imus Cavite to be replaced. And they returned after a few days only to get the replacement box.

I dont know what kind of customer service that is. And these are old peo ...   MORE INFO ON Cignal Digital TV>
TV Cables
LOCATION: Cavite
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY StewartCheng (5 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 17, 2014
First off, thanks to all who called and texted regarding their experience with capitalife. Got few additional info din from the people I spoke with.

I check with DTI and Cirrus holding Inc. is not registered with them. Which I am not surpsied since their office in Bagtikan doesn’t even have a sign or anything. It’s a very small office with 4 tables and 2 PCs, a big diffrence from their huge and comfortable office before.

I personally made a stop payment from my bank, yes it has charges but I’m willing to take that aside of paying them the check amount. With rbj’s concern, yes it is a crimal case for a bounce check, what you need to do is request for a stop payment AND still deposit the money to your bank. In that way ones your check bounced they cant sue you for estafa since when you ask your bank for your SOA it will show that it has funds in it on the day it bounced. Yes we made a stop payment but not because we don’t have money to fund our checks but be ...   MORE INFO ON Cirrus Holdings INC>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION: Metro Manila
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE