Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON Smart Communications
BY angryjuan21 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 24, 2016
So I've been loading surfing credits for my Smart Bro and all of a sudden, it just stops. The signal is not a problem because I'm in an area that is listed as a hotspot. Whenever I check my inbox, I receive messages that the service I purchased was loaded into my account. It just stopped giving me internet connectivity without a heads up...and without giving a reasonable excuse as to why they are doing this. I hope that I get compensated for this. I loaded for 7 days just to enjoy it for 2 days? That's stealing from one of the biggest telecommunication company in this country. ...   MORE INFO ON SmartBro>
Telecommunications
LOCATION: Dagupan City
COMPLAINT ON PLDT
BY NNazareth (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 24, 2016
Fair Use Policy is not conducive to customer use as it breaks the contract of unlimited use for the price requested. I have Ultera and was promised unlimited internet for P999 a month as per contract. I wasn't even informed that there would be a cap initially when I signed. I cannot enjoy the benefit of unlimited internet if my speed is capped. ...   MORE INFO ON PLDT Ultera>
Telecommunications
LOCATION: Cebu City
COMPLAINT ON Cignal TV Cable
BY Consumer Rights (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 24, 2016
This is the worst customer service ive ever experience my whole life, starting from the lousy installation;
First, the inaccurate drilling of holes which made installation of the "bracket" in a tilting position which made it an eyesore, but its tolerable so long as the dish catches a signal from the aerial satellite. Second, they just tucked the wire on the existing installed wires from my DSL, Landline etc. instead of installing separate "c-clamp holder" for their wires, same goes inside the house, their wires are everywhere, in other parts its curled on to other wires like a snake would do to a tree branch. Third, dirty handprints all over my wall made by the lousy reckless untrained installer! (Omg this is so annoying) The final and the icing on the cake, a lousy customer service in which all the numbers and representatives i talked to made a run around, didn't have any answers regarding the activation... Stressful transaction right from the very start... Seems an easy tran ...   MORE INFO ON Cignal TV Cable>
TV Cables
LOCATION: Pasig City
COMPLAINT ON CD r King
BY yuyu25 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 24, 2016
I bought this USB drive from CD R king last May 18, 2016. On May 23td, it stopped working. I went to CD R king store where I bought it on May 24th to have it checked. Unfortunately, I don't have my receipt because it was damaged by the rain last weekends. The USB is on good condition with the warranty sticker attached to it. The brand is clearly CD R king too. I know that they need the receipt for replacement but given the fact that I still have the warranty sticker on their branded USB, why can't they extend some help and have it replaced or fixed? All they are saying is that they need the receipt. I hope you can help us because this is not cheap, it costs P980 and it lasted for five days only. ...   MORE INFO ON CD R King>
Consumer Electronics
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON metrodeal - indochina strings travel
BY joie (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 21, 2016
So my sister bought a voucher for our accomodation in la carmela boracay from Metrodeal however when we failed in trying to book it at the travel agency site. The site seems to be nonfunctional in terms of securing our dates. The button supposedly to place our chosen date in the calendar does not work at all, even after validating our voucher numbers.

We pushed through anyways since we already paid and there's a caption in the voucher that tells you all you need to do is print, show and hola leave with the merchant. But Here we are, denied of our room in la carmela telling us that they will not honor the voucer since it is not yet booked at the site. I am not a newbie in computer websites so please dont tell me that i was just doing something wrong. Question is why the heck wont they honor it when it is obviously paid???!

We end up booking at a nearby hostel instead. I hope someone here hears me out as we still have a whole day to figure this one out, and maybe claim ...   MORE INFO ON Overnight stay at la carmela de boracay >
Travel
LOCATION: Batangas City
COMPLAINT ON Kairi
BY Complainer (263 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON May 20, 2016
That's a we-uhtholglt-out answer to a challenging question http://vadpgtfvl.com [url=http://yfsgmavs.com]yfsgmavs[/url] [link=http://ucahfyvcp.com]ucahfyvcp[/link] ...   MORE INFO ON 3pQE9sVlQJ>
Internet Services
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Denim
BY Complainer (263 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON May 20, 2016
Yup, that shuold defo do the trick! http://lvtrpcshph.com [url=http://kokclwkmzc.com]kokclwkmzc[/url] [link=http://itgkbn.com]itgkbn[/link] ...   MORE INFO ON mhG9ciDVc>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Maribeth
BY Complainer (263 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON May 20, 2016
Well put, sir, well put. I'll ceraitnly make note of that. http://jewuge.com [url=http://pbevfrky.com]pbevfrky[/url] [link=http://qlpzbqpp.com]qlpzbqpp[/link] ...   MORE INFO ON a7L4uFw0>
Beauty
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Gracelynn
BY Complainer (263 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON May 20, 2016
You're the grtaeest! JMHO http://uygapnb.com [url=http://dnnhcca.com]dnnhcca[/url] [link=http://cdxsth.com]cdxsth[/link] ...   MORE INFO ON 1IHJ6dCT>
Government
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Makaila
BY Complainer (263 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON May 20, 2016
It was dark when I woke. This is a ray of suhenins. http://kmlrjbdj.com [url=http://yobebajl.com]yobebajl[/url] [link=http://kvblfut.com]kvblfut[/link] ...   MORE INFO ON 1bnPn44MC>
Contests
LOCATION:
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE