Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON Mitsubishi Philippines
BY Complainer (269 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON June 24, 2016
I have complained about this several weeks ago. I got my car on May 28, 2016 and up until today, i have not been given the main key with alarm. The main key was apparently lost and the replacement also was lost in transit. I am at loss for words for this lack of urgency from your end. Very disappointing.Terrible Service ...   MORE INFO ON Mitsubishi Mirage>
Automotive
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Globe Telecommunications
BY Complainer (269 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON June 24, 2016
On about March 20, 2016 Globe Telecoms cut of my internet service which was due for payment on April 12, 2016 by reason that they nee dto upgrade my service.
From thence, Globe not only did not came back to install the new moderm for upgraded service which they postponed a few times but short me two weeks of honest service.
Now I am left with no internet and my business suffered and Globe called me to pay up from April 2016 before they coudl upgrade my internet service. But Globe breach the contract and interrupted my services and did not honor their promised and contract. I have been to Globe's office in Bacoor, Cavite many times and Globe still do nothing about my internet and they are blackmailing me that untill I pay them for the last two months they will not upgrade their serivcie. But why do I have to pay for no service and brreach of contract.
Please help. ...   MORE INFO ON Globe>
Internet Services
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON PAG-IBIG BINAN BRANCH
BY mhicks1983 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON June 23, 2016

To Whom It May Concern,

Good Day.

My name is Mark Erwin Hicks, a paying member of Pag-ibig, I work as a Customer Service Local Manager in one of the leading used car exporter in Japan with a branch in the Philippines.

I would like to say thank you for all the efforts to make your services better for all of us members of Pag-Ibig Fund.

The Republic Act. No. 9485 states that ALL Government offices, especially those providing front line services should implement a "NO NOON BREAK" policy. This is to enhance the delivery of services in government offices and smoothen the processing of documents. However, your Binan Branch headed by Ms. Sally Banal, does not adhere to this.

I went there earlier today to apply for the Loyalty Card which is necessary when you apply for some loan, I was there at 12 noon, I showed the guard my application form and told me to fill up the ID Number which I got from the computer designated for us, and asked me to ...   MORE INFO ON PAG-IBIG BINAN BRANCH>
Government
LOCATION: Laguna
COMPLAINT ON Coca Cola international prize award
BY Janemd (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON June 22, 2016
Gud am. This is award.... This it for real?THE COCA COLA COMPANY

INTERNATIONAL PRIZE AWARD
COCA COLA HEAD COMPLEX, NEW YORK
NY, 10005 USA.

Toll Free: (+1)-850-888-0075 Direct Line: (+1)- 603-795-0937

Fax:(+1)- 877-305-0687







GREETINGS FROM THE COCA COLA COMPANY,



My name is Dr. Mark Spencer am the COCA COLA COMPANY Coordinator assigned to pay winners We are happy to inform you of the result concluded annual final draws held by Coca-Cola Bottling Company in conjunction with the American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion, your Mobile Number was among the 20 Lucky winners sweepstakes. Your mobile number won the sum of $500,000,00 USD (five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars Only) in the ongoing COCA COLA 2016 INTERNATIONAL AWARD held in Florida USA, In line with commemorating event marking of our annivers ...   MORE INFO ON Coca cola>
Contests
LOCATION: Iloilo City
COMPLAINT ON Coca Cola international award
BY Janemd (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON June 22, 2016
THE COCA COLA COMPANY

INTERNATIONAL PRIZE AWARD
COCA COLA HEAD COMPLEX, NEW YORK
NY, 10005 USA.

Toll Free: (+1)-850-888-0075 Direct Line: (+1)- 603-795-0937

Fax:(+1)- 877-305-0687







GREETINGS FROM THE COCA COLA COMPANY,



My name is Dr. Mark Spencer am the COCA COLA COMPANY Coordinator assigned to pay winners We are happy to inform you of the result concluded annual final draws held by Coca-Cola Bottling Company in conjunction with the American Tobacco Worldwide Promotion, your Mobile Number was among the 20 Lucky winners sweepstakes. Your mobile number won the sum of $500,000,00 USD (five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars Only) in the ongoing COCA COLA 2016 INTERNATIONAL AWARD held in Florida USA, In line with commemorating event marking of our anniversary.



However the result ...   MORE INFO ON Coca cola>
Contests
LOCATION: Iloilo City
COMPLAINT ON Lazada Philippines
BY Complainer (269 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON June 22, 2016
We ordered a product we received it and it has tag price of 999.00 pesos, but they charged us more than 2000 pesos. We didnt open the product and returned it to them since then we have been trying to get a refund but they are declining because they are saying the product is not defective what we want though is them to return the excess charges to us. it's been more than 3 months and still on the process of evaluation. order number 354515312 ...   MORE INFO ON Lazada Philippines>
E-shopping
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Bureau of Immigration
BY danhobaklove (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON June 21, 2016
It has been raised to me that Bureau of Immigration prioritizes application of their Employee's Children for OJT leaving lesser (or no chance) for aspiring applicants to train under the said bureau. There should be fair treatment to everyone! ...   MORE INFO ON Bureau of Immigration>
Government
LOCATION: Cavite
COMPLAINT ON Na
BY Jam (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON June 18, 2016
I called Globe yesterday and requested to add a 10gb booster which I often do due to insufficient data, I told the agent that I was waiting for an outbound call from Globe for a loyalty offer, agent confirmed that the account is not qualified for loyalty offers, then she proactively offered 1299 plan with 10mbps and 100 gb allowance. I only need to pay 1000 ETC (early termination charge) for the downgrade and my service will be recontracted for 24 months. I agreed and she said if I'll have it process now, but I refused and said maybe I'll call back tomorrow because I need the additional 10 gb booster to be added first (since if I agree to process the downgrade it will push through in 3 - 5 days which is longer). I told the agent to note down what we have conversated so that when I call the following day, I don;t need to repeat what she told me. Then agent said YES. Today, I called globe and they said they can't process it. I want to take this further. They are giving false informati ...   MORE INFO ON Na>
Internet Services
LOCATION: Misamis Occidental
COMPLAINT ON Smart Communications
BY Shey (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON June 18, 2016
I am using 999 unlimited plan from smart .last 3 months no internet connection.many times i called and gave complaint about the issue.Still no solution.They are not giving any proper solution for the customer.Every month when you didn't pay the bill they will call you but for your problem they won't do anything.The worst network provider in the Philippines. ...   MORE INFO ON Smart postpaid>
Telecommunications
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON none available
BY sagin (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON June 16, 2016
ALL SELLERS AT ENSOGO ph BEWARE Some Staff at Ensogo ph Scam you just like me. I sell that site im loosing money there. Staff at ensogo mostly girls bought your selling there and after you shiip the order they automatically refunded with out prior noticed to the Seller. One time have order at ensogo i tried to download the tracking # many many times but failed dont know why after 3 weeks the order automatically refunded. Staff at ensogo purchased your selling combine shipping as far as we know no combine shipping at ensogo they change prize also . after 4 weeks the combine shipping staff at ensogo purchased claim item not recieved even though seller marked ship by download the tracking # Staff ensogo purchased delivered but still they got refund. Its Useless you download proof of delivery at ensogo for the claim coz its refunded by their staff.. My big mistake i sell at ensogo ph ...   MORE INFO ON sales>
E-shopping
LOCATION: Iloilo City
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE