Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON Land Bank of the Philippines
BY Charles (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 29, 2015
I want to complain how very slow the service of this branch. It took 4 hrs. literally for 1 transaction.. I dont know if someone also experienced this kind of service in this branch. Concerned agencies is there any way we can improve the service of this branch? Thank you! ...   MORE INFO ON Solano Branch>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Nueva Vizcaya
COMPLAINT ON AikonTech
BY Complainer (85 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON May 25, 2015
My Phone is currently in repair i was told that it might be repair in 3 months, i just bought the phone last month what a very frustrating because they don't even care how inconvenient it is for me not having phone. There's also a Hear says that because of lack of parts for Asus that why its not possible for the phone to be repair i am not very happy if you dont give me a courtesy phone i will file a complaint in legal about this. i rather have a Refund nor replacement from you guys or give me a Refurbish phone for the meantime, your retailer don't even care as well. ...   MORE INFO ON Asus Mobile>
Telecommunications
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON reliance
BY mathuresh sharma (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 24, 2015
my call rate change with out my knowledge & automatic vas service activate &balance cutting. ...   MORE INFO ON reliance cdma>
Telecommunications
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Globe Telecom
BY Pregnant mommy (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 21, 2015
I inquired for a plan that will let me retain my old Globe number, and they offered me the "Load tipid plan 300". They were urging me to get the plan right away but i still have to ask my husband about it. April 30, 2015, i called Globe's hotline and applied for the said plan. They had me sent my requirements, directed me how and what to do, then after a day they called me and verified my information. Within the period of May 4 to 8, 2015, they had called several times just asking the same questions. And May 7, they called my office and asked for the HR. They said it's to verify my income. Since our company has no HR, I gave them the mobile number of the company's president. But they don't want to call that number. They don't tell why or what the reason is. And up until now my application is ON PENDING. Every time I make a follow-up, THEY JUST TELL ME TO WAIT. I'VE BEEN WAITING FOR 20 DAYS NOW. All they say is "Sorry, we'll look on your case" and "Apologies for this", but ...   MORE INFO ON Globe Telecom>
Telecommunications
LOCATION: Makati City
COMPLAINT ON 2go
BY Alustriel (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 21, 2015
We were supposed to receive a refund from 7-eleven last March 2015. We coordinated with the employee and was informed that it was already sent through 2go. She even gave us the tracking number for reference. Since the sender is only in Manila and we are in Cavite, I expected to receive the parcel within the week. Continuous coordination was done with 2go through phone until my Mother informed me through SMS that she already received the parcel. When I got home, I checked the pouch, which was still sealed, and thought why it was thin. I opened the pouch and held the envelope against the light - this is one of my habits when I receive envelopes - and noticed that there seemed to be no silhouette of anything inside. We no longer opened the package since we are sure there is nothing inside. We contacted the sender and notified her about the empty envelope We received. She filed a complaint with 2go but until now we have not yet received any feedback from them other than it is sti ...   MORE INFO ON 2go>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON SMART Comunication
BY Complainer (85 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON May 21, 2015
May 2015, It's been 7 Days since I got this POST Paid Plan from SMART, after the first day, I already reported the issue that I'm having issues on my cellular data and I can not connection to the Internet, They Filed a Report and asked me to wait for 24 hrs. then i followed up, no progress. on the fourth day I decided to go straight to the store, and then they also filed a report and wait for the update. today after of continues follow up on the Customer service, I still can't connect to the Internet. All of the Customer service representative can only say "Sorry for the Inconvenience, Our technical is already validating the issue.. I'm really not happy with the service that they provide me. This afternoon I will go back again to the store wasting my precious hours just to follow up, and finally I'm eager that they would replace my SIM card or fixed my network.. ...   MORE INFO ON SMART POSTPAID>
Telecommunications
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Air21
BY John Clark (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 15, 2015
After Air21 failed to pick up a package and phoning them several times, they promised to pick up the parcel after the 3 day of ringing them. Next day they guaranteed to pick up a package. 2 days later they decide I was out of there area. Final had a distribution company pick up the parcel and Air21 promised the package would be at the immigration office on 15th May. Is it there no, another promise broken they claim and quote from phone text sent “We didn’t catch the cut off bus from tandag to butuan when I had it picked up. And yes, we broke it as there were uncontrollable circumstances”, yes bad service. This was urgent paperwork if I had a choice I will never use Air21.

...   MORE INFO ON Air21>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Surigao del Sur
COMPLAINT ON Citibank
BY ren dalumpines (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 14, 2015
somebody called me from citibank, shes not corteous, when i said i am not interested to get any account from them, she just put down the phone without saying thank you or even saying sorry for disturbing. she used 028586099 and called me around 2:30pm. ...   MORE INFO ON credit card>
Telecommunications
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Myshafiq
BY Complainer (85 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON May 13, 2015
Asan online seller we search for the cheapest but reliable courier service to ease the burden on the. Buyer paying for Shipment. i have patronised XEND
Express for the lower rate. Now for the 1st time the item delivered was Damaged in transit. And when i complained after 30 days i got an ema
il saying Lost package lng covered? tama ba yun? item was packed correctly at obviously nabasag in transit BAKIT WALA COVERAGE? PARA SAAN DECLARED VALUE? SINO MAGTITIWALA SA GANITO SET UP? NADAAN ANG GOOD FAITH. FULL TRUST AKO NA MAY SHIPPING INDURANCE NA PAG NA DAMAGE ITEM COVERED? ITS UNACCEPTABLE AND ITS AGAINST THE LAW.

ITS BREAKNG CUSTOMER TRUST

I WILL NOT ACCEPT THIS.

XEND EXPRESS SHOULD FIX THIS KASI ITS FRUSTRATING
NA FULL TRUST AKO AS A REGULAR SHIPPER TAPOS
SADABIHIN LOST PACKAGE AT DI DAMAGED ANG COVERE ...   MORE INFO ON Xend Express>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON LANDBANK OF THE PHILIPPINES
BY jhondugumon (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON May 12, 2015
My ATM card was lost and my mother branch is Cebu they did not accommodate me for the replacement they just give forms and i was the one who send it to LBP Cebu branch suppose to be they will be the one to send that. and they did not allow me to withdraw over the counter the fact that they know that my acct is a payroll account and it was the only source of livelihood for my family. Im very disappointed for their service as I am a government employee also " a Soldier" Government employee should help people the citizen of the Philippines don't they know that if there's no bankers they will have no job and salary to support their needs. I hope the management of LANDBANK teach their employees some good manners & right conducts and how to entertain customers & help them if there's a problem. ...   MORE INFO ON FORT BONIFACIO BRANCH>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Metro Manila
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE