Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON Globe Telecommunications
BY Thrashtera (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 26, 2016
The fair usage data cap policy is an outdated stone age policy that needs to evaporated from this day and age. 70GB at 7MBPS is not enough for your average home household. Globe also throttles your download speeds as well. When you download a file.. it never reaches download speeds of 7 mbps .. the highest you will see it download at is 700kbs.. which is pathetic. They promised speeds wont go lower than 2mbps but they throttle your download speeds and will lie to you that they dont. Inconsistent customer service.. I feel like the customer reps are never on the same page. One customer service rep told me that Globe is able to block you from certain sites if you go over a certain amount of your data allowance. I was blocked from updating my Java on my PC for 1 month... A few days ago I asked for a volume boost and they said it will be activated after 24 hours and 3 days later they give you excuses as to why its not activated and all the customer service reps will do is send an email to t ...   MORE INFO ON Globe Broadband>
Internet Services
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Azalea Hotels & Residences
BY MSBS (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 25, 2016
Good day,

All along Azalea Hotes & Residences staff is and has always been accommodating.
Helpful and friendly.

But to my horror, this particular staff Dennis Labiela, is the worst ever service staff I've seen and experience in all the trips I had to Philippines.

Filipinos are generally known to be warmth and pleasant.
But what this gentleman projected was totally absurd.

Returning back to the hotel at 0015 hrs, my two ladies friends whom are with us, was rudely asked by him for the hotel room number, assuming there were prostitude.
Bear that in mind, neither both was slutily dressed.

I understand that certain hotels requires this identification check. I respect that policy.
But being a four star hotel, this should be handled in a more professional and non-discriminating way
Meaning to say, all guest are being judge in that manner?

And being the guest of the hotel, coming back late at night, whoever I will be wi ...   MORE INFO ON Azalea Hotels & Residences>
Hotels
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON All of the ISP's
BY Complainer (291 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON September 25, 2016
It is 2016 and now there exists multi-gigabit internet. We cant even provide a solid/ constant 5 mbps connection.

http://www.pcgamer.com/what-its-like-to-have-the-fastest-internet-speeds-in-the-country/

Internet files are going to get bigger, websites are going to get more sophisticated. Our standards are going to go way below substandard. Wel will not be able to keep up.
...   MORE INFO ON Internet>
Internet Services
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Northpark Marquee Mall Branch
BY Michael Ong (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 24, 2016
Yesterday, I was with my colleague at Marquee Mall doing business. We decided to go have lunch at North Park. I ordered NS8 while my colleague ordered NS7..We started eating as soon as we received our orders..Suddenly, my colleague while eating her food, noticed something weird on the meat she was about to consume..It is a DEAD WORM..To our disgust, we immediately call for the store Manager but the waiter said that the Manager was not around. The waiter simply asked for my number and advised that they will just call us back..It is really disappointing how they handle customer complaint. To the point that I was the one who initiated the meal to be free..Later that evening around 8pm, i recieved a call from a certain Ferdinand Sugue from North Park, Marquee Mall branch offering us P200 worth of Giftcerts since thats what they have..I dont really need money, what we need is a simple call from their customer service..Today, we made a follow up call to Mr. Sugue, He shared the number of his ...   MORE INFO ON NorthPark>
Food & Beverages
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Northpark Marquee Mall
BY Complainer (291 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON September 24, 2016
Yesterday, I was with my colleague at Marquee Mall doing business. We decided to go have lunch at North Park. I ordered NS8 while my colleague ordered NS7..We started eating as soon as we received our orders..Suddenly, my colleague while eating her food, noticed something weird on the meat she was about to consume..It is a DEAD WORM..To our disgust, we immediately call for the store Manager but the waiter said that the Manager was not around. The waiter simply asked for my number and advised that they will just call us back..It is really disappointing how they handle customer complaint. To the point that I was the one who initiated the meal to be free..Later that evening around 8pm, i recieved a call from a certain Ferdinand Sugue from North Park, Marquee Mall branch offering us P200 worth of Giftcerts since thats what they have..I dont really need money, what we need is a simple call from their customer service..Today, we made a follow up call to Mr. Sugue, He shared the number of his ...   MORE INFO ON NorthPark>
Food & Beverages
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON bayview park hotel
BY harrassed bayviewhotelguest (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 23, 2016
We did overnight at Bayview Park Hotel last Wednesday. We do check-in numerous times already and so we are aware of the nonsmoking policies in hotels. Upon checkout, I was told that I needed to pay a penalty of 5000 because cigarette butts were found inside one of the trashcans. I do not smoke but my friend does but he goes down the lobby if he does 'cause I'm allergic to smoke.We were 102% sure nobody smoked in the room but they insisted that we pay. We insisted that nobody smoked in the room and I even asked which trashcan was it found. Too imposible that it was found in that trashcan 'cause im the only who used it and it was empty before I used it. Receptionist said, "d bale ma'm didiscount-n na lang naten to 4k" but i still disagreed to pay. She called the housekeeping mgr over the phone and said "sige ma'm 3k na lang or your room will not be cleared". I was in a real hurry to leave coz we have a doctor's appointment. She said " buti nga maa'm may discount eh". I was p ...   MORE INFO ON Bayview Park Hotel>
Hotels
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON One Realty
BY Jake Del Mundo (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 21, 2016
Last year kukuha sana kami ng bahay at lupa sa Northforbes subdivision, pinagbayad kami ng pauna na 40000, di sila nagbigay ng paperwork so nag decide na kami mag pull out. 1 year na nasakanila yung pera ko at di pa din nila na-rerefund. ...   MORE INFO ON North forbes subdivisio - One realty inc>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: La Union
COMPLAINT ON Highlands Steakhouse
BY Davidambro (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 20, 2016
Sunday 18 Sept 2016 my wife and I decided to have dinner out despite the heavy traffic and the crowds at the MOA we hired a driver at our Hotel and he dropped us off at the MOA where we chose to go to Highland Steakhouse. My wife ordered Rice and a rack of ribs, I had a taste for a simple hamburger with fries. Her order came first (imagine, as a rack of ribs actually should take longer to cook than a hamburger) and by the time she finished eating my order arrived. The fries were COLD and the hamburger was RAW! Also I heard one of the waiters laughing (not sure at who/whom?). Well I asked for the bill and when the waiter finally came to our table I informed him of the raw hamburger and the cold fries (I ate some of the fries but they upset my stomach, so I didn't eat all. I was hungry). The waiter got a person he said was a manager and she offered to redo the order but I was unwilling to give them another chance to ruin my meal and then she offered to refund the entire meal. I ...   MORE INFO ON Highlands Gourmet Spclst>
Food & Beverages
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Deca Homes Subdivision in Iloilo City
BY Jing (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 19, 2016
I would like to raise up regarding the pag-ibig processing of Deca Homes Subdivision in Iloilo. Well, opening this complaint i have researched that not only in Iloilo in particular has a complaint regarding the same issue but i believe that's how they are doing that and its very disappointing to their clients. As promised by my agent Leah Pendon in Iloilo before i decided to take this housing was that as soon as i finished paying the reservation and down payment straight away they will process my pag-ibig loan. As an OfW i completed all my requirements. I fully paid my down payment but unfortunately they did not make up their promise that they will process the pag-ibig after i fully paid my DP. Until i decided to stop paying bcoz i am obliged to pay doubled of the amount monthly in which i told the agent that i cannot afford it unless you will finish my pag-ibig loan. Also of not paying the exact amount that i need to pay every month to Deca they will charge you for delays even just f ...   MORE INFO ON (Deca Homes) 8990 Housing Development>
Real Estate
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Post Philippines
BY Complainer (291 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON September 16, 2016
Within 14 days after custom clearance nho delivery to Pasig City. ...   MORE INFO ON Post Philippines>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION:
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE