Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON Ensogo Philippines
BY MJ (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON February 12, 2016
Purchased Bleu de Chanel Perfume for my Fiance at Ensogo and upon recieving the item, i found out that it is FAKE! (0977) 809 7757 This number texted me this "Hi goodmorning! This is authentic perfume at ensogo, clarification lang po about ur order bleu de chanel The only available stocks nlang po samin is tester box na lang po. But no worries po yung content and quality is same with original boxes, may we know po kung okay lang sa inyo so we can proceed sa releasing? Please do reply asap po. Thankyou." since inassure naman nya na good quality and same ng original nag agree naman ako. Pag dating ng product nag taka ako kasi wala naman sa tester box at nong binuksan ko na nakita ko na fake yong product. Ensogo wasted my money, time and effort for selling me a FAKE product! I am so disappointed with Ensogo and i will not recommend them to my friends and family. ...   MORE INFO ON Bleu de Chanel>
Beauty
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON sbi barsana
BY govind sharan sharma (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON February 11, 2016
mai sbi ki branch barsana mai form lene gya tha pr clerk ne mna kr diya or jb maine manegar se puchhn e gya to guard ko bula kr bolta hai ki ise bhr nikalo yh jyada pdha likha bn rha hai jo ki ek managr ka glt vichar hai please cantrol ...   MORE INFO ON bank>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Callbox Marketing Inc
BY Nev (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON February 09, 2016
Requested refund on the basis of Callbox not sending us a leads list w/ the LOCATION we requested. They insist on sending a new list instead of refund. The LOCATION criteria is outlined in their contract, yet what they breached in their own contract is not enough to grant us a refund for breach in contract.

Saying no refund in the contract does not make a business exempt from refunding in the event they fail to uphold their part of the contract. They keep trying to tell us they have a make-good ready; aka a new list that includes a region we originally requested, but at this point, with very poor customer service, terrible attitude, and very shady behavior, we want NO parts. We didn't even begin the poor service; we've used none of it.

AVOID. www.callboxinc.com
AVOID: Katrina Davies, Grace Jaca, Joyce Abila ...   MORE INFO ON Callbox Inc.>
Telemarketing
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Callbox Inc.
BY Anna-Lena (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON February 09, 2016
Requested refund on the basis of Callbox not sending us a leads list w/ the LOCATION we requested. They insist on sending a new list instead of refund. The LOCATION criteria is outlined in their contract, yet what they breached in their own contract is not enough to grant us a refund for breach in contract.

Saying no refund in the contract does not make a business exempt from refunding in the event they fail to uphold their part of the contract. They keep trying to tell us they have a make-good ready; aka a new list that includes a region we originally requested, but at this point, with very poor customer service, terrible attitude, and very shady behavior, we want NO parts. We didn't even begin the poor service; we've used none of it.

AVOID. www.callboxinc.com
AVOID: Katrina Davies, Grace Jaca, Joyce Abila ...   MORE INFO ON Callbox Inc.>
Telemarketing
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Paulo Pobre Palmaria
BY dothackjhe (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON February 09, 2016
Be aware of this thief who makes use of OLX as his platform for stealing. This guy scammed me of my 4000 pesos for an item he intentionally already have sold elsewhere (if there was an item at all). He used the platform OLX (back then Sulit.ph) and is likely active in similar websites like TipidPC.

Username: paulopalmaria29
Full name: Paulo Pobre Palmaria
Where from: Tarlac City, Tarlac

Case: Online scam, bogus selling
Amount taken: 4000 Philippine Pesos

Mode of operation: Uses existing online trading platforms such as OLX, TipidPC, et cetera. Asks for money as payment for the item prior to delivery. Forges a transaction I.D. supposedly to be delivered by LBC. Poof. Acts like nothing happened and even denies at first the theft he has committed. (He later admitted that he did the theft and promised to return back what he stole. Never happened.)

Huwag maniwala sa pinagsasabi nitong g@go na ito. Sinungaling yan at magnanakaw. Isang taon na ...   MORE INFO ON Paulo Pobre Palmaria>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION: Zambales
COMPLAINT ON all pets shops that sell from puppy mil
BY Michelle (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON February 08, 2016
Hi, I'm from an animal welfare organization and we often have to rescue abandoned animals--aspins and breed pets. We are very much against selling of pets from puppy mills and would like to promote adoption as one way to manage our pet population. As it is, every week dog pounds in the Philippines kill hundreds if not thousands of dogs every week. Here is a recent story --> https://www.facebook.com/groups/731638570303866/permalink/733494963451560/

We urge everyone to stop buying pets and adopt from animal shelters and rescue groups.

http://www.caraphil.org/mainsite/2016/02/07/banatnicat-can-i-be-yours/
https://www.facebook.com/PhilAnimalRescueTeam/photos/a.479014208815516.127593.457128951004042/1065404350176496/?type=3


...   MORE INFO ON Pet shops>
Pets & Animals
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON eastern communication
BY bryan (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON February 06, 2016
There were agents near my house and had a booth. They said my area is servicable. Applied for an application and said i needed to pay 1111php for service and 999php installation. I paid one of their agents and was calling and coming to my house and said i had to pay so a tech can install the service. I made payment and they told wait 10 days. Tech came out after 5days and i net him which was far from my area because that was showing on his sketch. He told me that a survey was needed so because sketch was different on his papers. Waited another 5 days and did not have any updates regarding installation. I called customer service and they said my account was cancelled due to area not servicable. I asked them about my money that i will be refunding it. They told me i have to wait for a month to receive it.i don't think i deserve that and told me they expedite but they are doing nothing. ...   MORE INFO ON eastern communication>
Internet Services
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Abenson sta.maria bulacan
BY asus selfie (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON February 04, 2016
Hi good day ako si noel malaca. Residenteng sta.maria bulacan. Nag re apply ako ng loan para sa isang cell phone sa abenson ang brand ng cp ay azus selfie na receive ko dec,27 2015 at binalik k sa abenson december 29, 2015 sa dahilan nag hang at sinuri may lamat daw at crack daw ok pumayag ako cge kako check m at para alam natin bakit nag hang at bakit nag cracked ang lcd then maraming argumento ngyari cge payag ako mag babayad ngayon ang siste hangang ngayon wala pa ang unit at nag text ngayong araw at ang sa 45 to 60 days pa daw bago ma release dumatkng unang buwan k sa bill hangang ngayon wala pa at mag aantay ako hangang 60 days pa ang term ng loan k 6 months lang baka matapos ang due date k dko pa nagagamit ang cell phone na yan. Gusto k iparating sa sa pinaka head ng abenson nagbabayad ako wala pang unit aba sobra naman bagal ng mga tauhan nyo at magbabayad ka maayus binabalasubas ka ng abenson n yan kayso order pa daw ang piyesa kaya n k nga kumuha ng cp maayus para may mag ...   MORE INFO ON Azus selfie>
Consumer Electronics
LOCATION: Bulacan
COMPLAINT ON Metrodeal
BY MariaDae (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON February 03, 2016
I bought a metrodeal voucher for P 4,999.00 via credit card last December 2015. Unfortunately, the date I wanted to be booked was not available. So I ended up requesting for a refund, which appears to be the worst decision I ever made.

Dec 19 2015 - I contacted metrodeal for the refund, and I was advised 7-14 business days for the request to be processed. Three days after, the voucher has been cancelled.

Jan 20 2016 - I've been checking my online banking everyday, but not a cent refunded. So I waited for my Jan SOA to verify this. Unfortunately, the latest SOA issued Jan 20 still had no refund provided. I then sent a follow up email to Carlo, the metrodeal staff who promised me that the amount would be refunded within 14 business days. I also called up the metrodeal hotline to follow it up. I spoke with Anna, who passed me to Carlo. Over the phone, he said that the transaction has been cancelled and the refund was approved last Jan 12. I was told to WAIT FOR ANOTHER ...   MORE INFO ON Metrodeal>
E-shopping
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON globe - dti
BY Complainer (174 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON February 03, 2016
Not for the first time allegedly globe have committed a scam.the DTI have ignored my complaint.Its only pesos but its my money and no one elses.Globe claim i subscribed to VAS.I NEVER.I requested a staemient and at the same time informed secretary DTI.THEY DID NOT EVEN ACKNOWLEDGE. ...   MORE INFO ON globe - dyi>
Professional Services
LOCATION:
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE