Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON Beware of False Negative Feedbacks
BY JunioHeart (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON July 29, 2016
Nung una ko mabasa tong feedback na sinabi dito nung damsel1 about sa cj gadgets, naniwala din ako eh. Kasi sa simula maniniwala ka, kasi nga parang totoo. Pero if nagsasabi ng totoo yang si damsel1, bakit nung nagpunta ako sa shop ng cj gadgets sa Angeles City, wala ako naencounter na problema? Bakit nung nagpunta ako, may store staff na humarap sa akin, may mga kasabay pa ko na nakabili? Kahapon lang yun ah. Nakakapagtaka naman na may mgfeedback ng ganto dito pero yung experience ko is TOTALLY Opposite ng sinasabi nila. LEGIT naman sila, sa palagay ko, kasi kung hindi legit yang mga yan dapat matagal ng sarado yung shop nila. ...   MORE INFO ON Vince Salazar Cj Gadgets is not a Scam>
E-shopping
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Jollibee Foods Corporation
BY Bebs (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON July 29, 2016
I am Abbygale Celine Celine Arias. I am currently staying at University Pad Residences (UPAD) for school purposes. I am 19 years old.
We asked for a delivery yesterday, 28 June 2016 at 7:21 PM. Our orders as follows:
1 pc pork siomai chow fan ala carte
1 pc pork siomai chow fan with regular coke
1 pc beef siomai chow fan with regular sprite
2 pcs Chicharap
They said ok and it will arrived within 30 mins.

We waited for 1 hour and still no chowking delivery arrived. So we called the hotline again to confirm. They said it has been processed. They will talk to the manager.
Wew.

It's 9:50PM and still we're waiting for our food. We called the hotline again yet it said Chowking is only open from 8AM-9PM. Since Chowking is already closed. We just decided to buy food from 7 eleven. We're fucking hungry. Sorry for my language.

It's already morning. 29 July 2016 11:20AM. We called again. They said they're very sorry. They'll just deli ...   MORE INFO ON Chowking>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Laguna
COMPLAINT ON PrimeAlliance Recovery Management, Inc.
BY mividanadzie (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON July 27, 2016
The collections agents at PrimeAlliance Recovery Management, Inc. or PrimeAlliance or Prime Alliance are rude and would humiliate you. Instead of helping you to manage your debt restructuring, they will pressure you to pay as if they are the ones whom you have obligations to pay. I have already submitted my complaint to the BSP for review of this ill-mannered behavior. Don't be fooled and don't give in by their ways. They will try their best to collect money from you (any amount) so long as they can collect something from you. Thanks! ...   MORE INFO ON PrimeAlliance>
Office
LOCATION: Makati City
COMPLAINT ON PrimeAlliance Recovery Management, Inc.
BY Complainer (274 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON July 27, 2016
The collections agents at PrimeAlliance Recovery Management, Inc. or PrimeAlliance or Prime Alliance are rude and would humiliate you. Instead of helping you to manage your debt restructuring, they will pressure you to pay as if they are the ones whom you have obligations to pay. I have already submitted my complaint to the BSP for review of this ill-mannered behavior. Don't be fooled and don't give in by their ways. They will try their best to collect money from you (any amount) so long as they can collect something from you. Thanks! ...   MORE INFO ON PrimeAlliance>
Office
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON ENSOGO Living Social
BY Singing Tiu (3 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON July 27, 2016
How can I be refunded from this voucher which I've purchased from Ensogo
Pizza Hut P500 Gift Certificate, Redeemable in 108 branches NATIONWIDE 
P500-worth of Gift Certificate Valid on Food and Drinks SKU:5234098 
Secret Code: A28B1AB2
Coupon Code: 0004409937 
Order Id: 4478391 Username: singXXX@gmail.com
Valid Period: 2016-07-15 - 2016-09-15 Customer Name: Singson Tiu
Quantity: 1 
Option Selected: Ever Gotesco - Commonwealth SKU:5234098-10151000 
Redeem At: 
Fine Print:
Valid from: 2016-07-15
Expires: 2016-09-15 ...   MORE INFO ON Pizza hut>
Restaurants & Bars
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Ensogo Philippines
BY Singing Tiu (3 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON July 27, 2016
How can I be refunded from this voucher which I've purchased from Ensogo
Pizza Hut P500 Gift Certificate, Redeemable in 108 branches NATIONWIDE 
P500-worth of Gift Certificate Valid on Food and Drinks SKU:5234098 
Secret Code: A28B1AB2
Coupon Code: 0004409937 
Order Id: 4478391 Username: singXXX@gmail.com
Valid Period: 2016-07-15 - 2016-09-15 Customer Name: Singson Tiu
Quantity: 1 
Option Selected: Ever Gotesco - Commonwealth SKU:5234098-10151000 
Redeem At: 
Fine Print:
Valid from: 2016-07-15
Expires: 2016-09-15 ...   MORE INFO ON Pizza hut>
Restaurants & Bars
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Ensogo Philippines
BY Singing Tiu (3 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON July 27, 2016
How can I be refunded from this voucher which I've purchased from Ensogo
Pizza Hut P500 Gift Certificate, Redeemable in 108 branches NATIONWIDE 
P500-worth of Gift Certificate Valid on Food and Drinks SKU:5234098 
Secret Code: A28B1AB2
Coupon Code: 0004409937 
Order Id: 4478391 Username: singXXX@gmail.com
Valid Period: 2016-07-15 - 2016-09-15 Customer Name: Singson Tiu
Quantity: 1 
Option Selected: Ever Gotesco - Commonwealth SKU:5234098-10151000 
Redeem At: 
Fine Print:
Valid from: 2016-07-15
Expires: 2016-09-15 ...   MORE INFO ON Pizza hut>
Restaurants & Bars
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Greenwich Pizza Philippines
BY Chelzey (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON July 24, 2016
A sad meal...

Greenwich used to be one of my favourite restaurant that serves pizza of different varieties with unique tastes. From the greeting of the waiters as one enters the restaurant, the abundant of choices that is offered and most significantly the experience one receives after eating and savouring the taste of the meals are just one of the reasons why I love Greenwich.

However, upon visiting the Greenwich restaurant in Baguio, all the enjoyable memories i had with Greenwich was simply erased from my heart. It all began when I found a horrendous insect on the tea I had ordered with my family. Although, I was flabbergasted by what I had seen, I knew that they would replace the whole bottle of tea and give us a token of apology just like most restaurant would do upon saying the complain...Unfortunately, the words and service that came from the workers was beyond from what I had expected... instead, of replacing the cup with another Ice tea, they accused us of ...   MORE INFO ON Greenwich baguio>
Food & Beverages
LOCATION: Baguio City
COMPLAINT ON CJ GADGETS ANGELES - CIXI JUNLI GADGETS
BY complainant 13 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON July 22, 2016
LEGIT SCAMMERS Vincent James L. Salazar/ Kristal Salazar they're registered under the business name CIXI JUNLI GADGETS, Located at Lourdes Sur Angeles Pampanga / 18 Acacia St., Malabanias, Angeles City, Pampanga. They're presenting fake documents to fool buyers.. PLEASE BEWARE! ...   MORE INFO ON OLX AD>
Consumer Electronics
LOCATION: Manila
COMPLAINT ON Phil postal
BY Max Cabie (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON July 19, 2016
It is stated in their website that the standard wait period upon claiming the postal ID is 1 week to 15 days. However we've been waiting for months now and we haven't got any ID at all. The id we need is very urgent.
Also, the contact numbers on their website is not reliable!!! ...   MORE INFO ON POSTAL ID >
Government
LOCATION: Pampanga
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE