Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY StewartCheng (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 14, 2014
“whoever was victimized by Capitalife bank especially for those who loan a car with them, I have their current address and phone #. I know they sold hundreds of cars and you are worried on what will happen to your cheques. We know where to find them. And they have a lot of bad news they have for us, their customers.

• No original OR/CR
• No release of mortgage
• Our cheques was bought by rediscounting.
• They refuse to get the car back in exchange of our cheques.
• They refuse to pay the full amount less the interest.

Just some the bad news that I got from them. We are planning to file a law suit against them against multiple violation of the rights of the consumer act. If can come up with more complainants we can file a class law suit against them.

And yes, the owners (Foreigners) of capitalife already left the country.

Contact us so we can seek justice on what they have done to us. 0999 883-4717.
...   MORE INFO ON CAR LOAN>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY StewartCheng (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 14, 2014
“whoever was victimized by Capitalife bank especially for those who loan a car with them, I have their current address and phone #. I know they sold hundreds of cars and you are worried on what will happen to your cheques. We know where to find them. And they have a lot of bad news they have for us, their customers.

• No original OR/CR
• No release of mortgage
• Our cheques was bought by rediscounting.
• They refuse to get the car back in exchange of our cheques.
• They refuse to pay the full amount less the interest.

Just some the bad news that I got from them. We are planning to file a law suit against them against multiple violation of the rights of the consumer act. If can come up with more complainants we can file a class law suit against them.

And yes, the owners (Foreigners) of capitalife already left the country.

Contact us so we can seek justice on what they have done to us. 0999 883-4717.
...   MORE INFO ON Capital Life>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY anonymouse (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 12, 2014
I am still paying capitalife my personal loans and after seeing the complaints posted here, I got scared because I dont know who is collecting the dues already. Please share any info you may know about this. Thank you. ...   MORE INFO ON Loans>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY anonymous101 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 10, 2014
Hi I read a lot of complains against Capitalife and I am one of the borrower of this company. Currently I am still funding my checks to avoid penalties and when I have read all these complains, I don't if i would still continue paying them. Last week I received a statement of account for the month of February from Sterling Bank and to my surprise, i saw my checks deposited directly to Cirrus Holdings Inc account. I also saw my checks payable to CAPITALIFE LENDING INC OR CIRRUS HOLDINGS INC. That's the reason why they are not contacting me because my payment is directly deposited to their (Cirrus Holdings Inc) account. And my question is who is this Cirrus holdings inc? Are they liable to collect payments? Im trying to seek legal advice but no where to find a free legal advice from a lawyer. Hope someone can give their own idea regarding this matter. To all capitalife borrower lets unite and solve this issue. I created an email for us to exchange our own ideas, experience with c ...   MORE INFO ON capitalife lending inc>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Capital life and cirrus holdings
BY rbj (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 10, 2014
We experience the same with capital life. Loan was approved february 2014. We did not receive a call until sych time thst we reaaly need to validate whats happening. They were close when we went there and apparently did not open. We found out that esquire finance has the check and adviced as to call grace cabaltera in cirrus holdings. Police report were filed as well. Cirrus foesn't want to return the check... Lets work together and file large scale estafa to capital life and cirrus holdings.. They said they rediscounted the checks that were given to them by capital life. They will deposot the check. ...   MORE INFO ON Loans>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE
BY Complainer (29 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 07, 2014
i received a txt from certain Mr Fernandez from Cirrus,nagbigay sya ng BDO Acct and dun ko daw ideposit lahat ng payment ko. natatakot ako bakit hindi capitalife account ang binigay at hindi rin nila ako gusto papauntahin sa buendia branch ng capitalfie.anu ba ngyare? ...   MORE INFO ON CAPITALIFE>
Office
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Pioneer Highlands 1 Condo
BY bluespex (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON April 01, 2014
Admin shouldn't allow construction at six in the morning. People are still trying to sleep! ...   MORE INFO ON Pioneer Highlands 1 Condo>
Real Estate
LOCATION: Philippines
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY honeybabez108 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON April 01, 2014
Hi I also have an account with Capitalife and when I found out what happened to them, the question that enters my mind is what now? If its true na wala na ung may-ari ng Capitalife and bankrupt na sila sino pa ang nagcocollect ng payment at nakikinabang ng mga binabayad ng mga borrower? I issued PDC checks to them and kung hindi ko naman popondohan un baka naman mabad record ako. Hindi naman sa ayoko ng magbayad now that i found out na bankrupt na sila ang sa akin lang gusto ko sa tamang tao mapunta ung mga binabayad ko. So far hindi ko pa naman naeencounter ung mga text messages from that Cirrus holdings. Sana may makapagshare ng ideas nila about this issue or kung may mga alam kyo na info pakishare nyo naman sa amin na ibang borrower. Nakakagulat lang kasi sa laki ng interest na hinihingi nila nabankrupt pa sila? ...   MORE INFO ON capitalife lending inc>
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY Bella (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON March 29, 2014
Last March 14 nagdeposit ako ng payment sa BDO account ng Capitalife Inc. which I usually do since lagi ako advance payment sa kanila dahil sobrang layo sa amin nung nirefer nilang bank which is Sterling. Wala din sila mabigay sa akin na online banking access dahil referred daw ako ng Capitalife kaya lagi na lang ako advance payment para mas sure na nakakabayad ako sa knila unlike before na my bouncing check na pala ako hindi ko pa alam. I texted my contact in Capitalife and someone replied me na naka leave of absence daw yung contact ko dahil namatay daw sister nya. Then he advised me to forward my proof of payment to a personal email instead with email address jomariecastro@gmail.com. Then last week my former contact at Capitalife called me and asking if I deposited my payment for March 17, then I said yes.. Sabi nya "ok lang yun Ma'am pero yung mga susunod na payment ko need ko na daw ideposit sa Cirrus Holdings Inc BDO account since sila na yung may bagong may hawak ng mga checks ...   MORE INFO ON Capitalife Lending >
Law & Civil Rights
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON CAPITALIFE LENDING INC
BY Mikky (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON March 29, 2014
what should I do know? I still owe capitalife lending until sept. and the reason I'm still paying my obligation is that I don't want to be in bad shape. Please let me know what can I do? ...   MORE INFO ON Capitalife Lending Inc.>
Office
LOCATION: Metro Manila
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE