Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON Cignal Digital TV
BY joanne_527 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 03, 2015
We have been a signal subscrube for almost 2 years and im only waiting for the 30mo. Lock in period to end so i can down grade to a lower subcription coz becoming more rare that we turn the tv these days. If i am not mistaken our contract is due to end this december. In our two year of subscription the only time i received a bill from them was when we forgot to pay for that certain mon. And also the first bill, meaning they can reach us if they want to. Also they are sendin txt massages to remind of our bill and due date, meaning there are other ways of reaching there customers if they want to tell them something. Our subscription is 590+150 for box maintenance.. were paying 740 monthly... now just yesterday sept. 03 2015 we received a txt msg from cigna reminding us to pay sumthing of 840 ish.. (i deleted the msg to my dismay) now curious as i was way there was an addition 100 on my bill i called the hotlone to ask were di that came from. That was the only time that i found out t ...   MORE INFO ON cignal digital TV>
Entertainment
LOCATION: Rizal
COMPLAINT ON Marie France Philippines
BY frustratedlibra (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 03, 2015
Marie France advertises free consultation however, they would not let me leave after the consultation unless I deposit 10,000 plus. They asked how much money I have right then and there and I told them I only have a thousand. They proceeded with outlining staggered payment schemes for me and when I said okay, we can work on the staggared payment, they said that for that to be possible i have to pay half of the 200 thousand within a month. If I deposit, they will give me a promo and lessen my due to 78000 to be paid in one month. I left the branch, feeling light headed and i deposited 12000. The consultant assured me that treatments wont start until after i had my dietician/nutrionist/doctor session with their resident professionals. In the agreement contract it also states that once treatments start, there's no way to request a refund. I only had their supposedly free consultation and never had the doctor session and treatments so im eligible for a refund.Two days after my allegedly f ...   MORE INFO ON Marie France Philippines>
Professional Services
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Ensogo Philippines
BY Complainer (111 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON September 02, 2015
The item i ordered July 25 has not been delivered up to now. Another order made a lil later was lacking -- 2 items. Been calling their Customer Service Hotline to no avail!!!! Never again ENSOGO!!! You sucks!!!!
...   MORE INFO ON None>
E-shopping
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON REPUBLIQONEMNL - renato batica jr
BY max alvarado (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON September 01, 2015
received my order from these online store for nike shoes. it says there that it is OEM but unfortunately whati got
was a poor replica of the shoes. please please to other buyers dont buy from this online store in IG. the quality is super bad and the owner has a bad attitude towards buyera once they are paid. No update received and delivery is super late. you actually need to spam msg just for him to atleast send your order. cause if not i dont know if you will receive something. poor service and poor product plus scam reports everywhere ...   MORE INFO ON Shoes>
E-shopping
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Upshift Express Inc
BY Reese (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON August 26, 2015
Upshift Express was reliable not until this past few transactions I had with them.. i booked for same day delivery And asked me to pay P150 but they delivered it the next day which only cost P80.. No refund happened.. And last week I booked for cash on delivery, they say you'll get the money they collected from your client the next business day but until now I still havent received any single payment from the 2 transactions of COD's.. They erased the comment I left on their instagram account and I saw one complaining on their fb account that she havent received the payment as well for COD dated aug 11,2015.. I texted them several times for follolw ups and got this msg saying they already deposited the money, but when I checked my bank account theres no log/deposit received from Upshift. ...   MORE INFO ON upshift express Delivery>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Upshift Express Inc
BY Reese (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON August 26, 2015
Upshift Express was reliable not until this past few transactions I had with them.. i booked for same day delivery And asked me to pay P150 but they delivered it the next day which only cost P80.. No refund happened.. And last week I booked for cash on delivery, they say you'll get the money they collected from your client the next business day but until now I still havent received any single payment from the 2 transactions of COD's.. They erased the comment I left on their instagram account and I saw one complaining on their fb account that she havent received the payment as well for COD dated aug 11,2015.. I texted them several times for follolw ups and got this msg saying they already deposited the money, but when I checked my bank account theres no log/deposit received from Upshift. ...   MORE INFO ON Upshift Express Delivery>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Lazada
BY Galitnacustomer (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON August 24, 2015
When you view their website, they show you adult and sex toys without having users login and to verify their age.

They are irresponsible as far as assuring that minors are not exposed to these lewd and pornographic articles. ...   MORE INFO ON LAZADA>
Shopping
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON LBC
BY Daisy (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON August 22, 2015
I would like to file a complaint regarding the document that I sent Aug.18 to be delivered to St. Luke's Medical Center. Tracking number: 126072710612. The document is highly important and it contains information for my medical exam for Canada Immigration. I specifically asked the agent ( DIVINESEAMUS LAGADO ) to have the document delivered Aug.20 since they can no longer sent it the next day since it is already cut off. I was advice that it will be delivered Aug.20 but it wasn't delivered right away. This will cause a big problem to my application. I called the agent to ask why it has not been delivered but the agent was so rude and disrespectful. This is very very frustrating!

If this will cause for delay or refusal of my application. Then, I will make you pay for it.! ...   MORE INFO ON LBC Express>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Leyte
COMPLAINT ON LBC
BY Complainer (111 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON August 22, 2015
I would like to file a complaint regarding the document that I sent Aug.18 to be delivered to St. Luke's Medical Center. Tracking number: 126072710612. The document is highly important and it contains information for my medical exam for Canada Immigration. I specifically asked the agent ( DIVINESEAMUS LAGADO ) to have the document delivered Aug.20 since they can no longer sent it the next day since it is already cut off. I was advice that it will be delivered Aug.20 but it wasn't delivered right away. This will cause a big problem to my application. I called the agent to ask why it has not been delivered but the agent was so rude and disrespectful. This is very very frustrating!

If this will cause for delay or refusal of my application. Then, I will make you pay for it.! ...   MORE INFO ON LBC Express>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Xend
BY Anna (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON August 20, 2015
I ordered item online and the seller sent the item last Aug 17, 2015 and the seller provided me the website and tracking number. The next day I did not receive my item so I waited till Wednesday. When I called Aug 19 I was told by customer service representative that they have delivery problem in Muntinlupa and the delivery schedule for my item was Thursday Aug 20. I called Aug 20 late morning around 11AM they don't know where my item's exact location. Until now I'm trying to call their customer service hotline but unfortunately I can't get through and I'm still waiting for my item. So frustrated having this very bad experience with Xend I'm not gonna recommend or even use their service again. Nasaan ang pinangako ninyo na overnight delivery at maniningil pa kayo ng mataas na shipping tapos di nyo naman magawa ng maayos ang serbisyo na pinangako nyo. Hindi na nga ako humihingi ng kahit anumang damage or refund basta I deliver nyo lang item ko!!!! From Marikina to Muntinlupa i ...   MORE INFO ON XEND>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Muntinlupa City
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE