Type of Complaint
Subject of Complaint *
Brand Name *
Company Business Name *
Category of Complaint
Website
Complaint Details *

Since this is a public forum that is meant to guide Filipino consumers on making the right decisions, please make sure to be guided by our Terms of Use, Legal Information and Privacy Policy in doing so.
Attach Proof Photos (Optional Max 500kb size)


Confirmation Code
FINISHED? Submit your complaint in two ways -OR-
COMPLAINT ON 2Go Travel
BY richiejoy (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON October 30, 2014
My sister in law sent my item( gown) Oct 26 2014 to 2Go, they told me it will arrive the next day. When I still didnt receive it on Oct 29, I complained. They informed me that the item is declared missing and they will just pay me the declare value as the courier guy is not answering the phone and also a lot of other items that the courier carried are missing. The same day, the courier guy phoned me and wanted to personally deliver the parcel. He said he has been fired from work because he was absent due to his child's hospitalization. I told him to meet in SM Megamall to deliver my parcel. When i saw him he was in sleeveless shirt and shorts standing in his motorcycle. When he did, he handed out to me the dress ( not in parcel ), and returned it to the damaged plastic/ parcel which was clearly opened. Also the courier tried to sell to me a new XOXO ladies watch which was still in the box, to give him whatever amount. Very strange and scary. For more details, visit my blog http://i ...   MORE INFO ON 2GO>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Iloilo City
COMPLAINT ON Smart Communications
BY ederfonorem (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON October 26, 2014
I loaded (LTE 50 P50, 1 day, Text LTE 50 to 2200) expecting to get not less than 30 mbps of actual download speed based on www.speedtest.net based on the LTE advertisement. I'm very disappointed to get only 1.96 mbps (see attached). Smartbro should STOP MISLEADING LTE internet subscribers by advertising 42 mbps LTE speed but delivering only 1.96 mbps or only 4.67% of what they advertise to the public. ...   MORE INFO ON SmartBro Unlimited LTE>
Internet Services
LOCATION: Zamboanga City
COMPLAINT ON Rizal Commercial Banking Corporation
BY CrownlessPrince (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON October 24, 2014
I have withdrawn my PayPal funds on October 9, 2014 and got a notification from them that I will have to wait for 5-7 banking days to get my funds. Until now (11th banking day from fund withdrawal) I did not get anything. I have emailed RCBC customer contact several times but all they did was tell me to wait for their update, but not even an update was sent to me! I called uo the branch that issued my card and they direct me to call 1-800 number or email the custoer assistance. I am really pissed off right now. I need the money for emergency but RCBC is not doing anything and not even send me an explanation as to why this is happening. Such poor service! I actually regret using their Visa card for my PayPal withdrawal. ...   MORE INFO ON RCBC>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION: Lanao del Norte
COMPLAINT ON Globe Telecommunications
BY Adrian Neo (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON October 22, 2014
I'M NOT TRYING TO MAKE THINGS DIFFICULT FOR THEM BUT THINGS ARE REALLY TURNING OUT BAD FOR US... WE SIGNED UP FOR A BUNDLED BROADBAND AND LANDLINE PACKAGE IN TABUNOK TALISAY CEBU GLOBE BRANCH ABOUT 3 MONTHS AGO. AS OF NOW, TODAY, WE HAVEN'T GOT OUR HANDSET YET, SO TO SAY NO LANDLINE. NO BILL SINCE 1ST MONTH TO ALMOST THE 3RD MONTH, THEN CAME A SUPER BILL SHOCK AFTER MORE THAN 5 COMPLAINTS MADE TO THEIR HOTLINE. THEN WHEN CALLED TO ADDRESS THE PROBLEM, WAS TOLD WILL BE GIVEN A BILL ADJUSTMENT, HANDSET DELIVERY AND PROMISED THAT OUR INTERNET WILL NOT BE DISCONNECTED UNTIL THE PROBLEMS ARE RESOLVED. AND YES, THEY DISCONNECTED US AFTER 2 WEEKS AND AFTER NUMEROUS CALLS, THEY RECONNECTED IT BACK. THEN AFTER 3 DAYS, THE INTERNET WENT ON OFF LINE AT EVERY SECOND OF A HEARTBEAT. WHEN CALLED THEY PROMISED TO SEND SOMEONE OVER TO CHECK BUT AFTER 2 DAYS, NO ONE! AND THEY ARE STILL SENDING FULL CHARGE BILLS TO MY EMAIL EVEN THOUGH THE HANDSET IS NOT HERE. SO WHAT KIND OF CONTRACT DID WE SIGN WITH ...   MORE INFO ON Globe>
Telecommunications
LOCATION: Cebu
COMPLAINT ON Smart Communications
BY Aks (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON October 20, 2014
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

I am a smartbro 4G LTE pocket wifi user. Since October 6, 2014, my LTE connection has slowed down to less than 0.5 Mbps, which is very low, when they claim LTE speeds of upto 42 Mbps. I pay 995 pesos per month for 4g LTE speeds but here I am not getting even 3G speeds. I feel robbed of my hard earned money.

I bought the 4g device and plan in August 2013, and have been plagued by problems ever month.

I have contacted smart hotline many many times but there is no solution or explanation given for my woes. I am a foreigner in Philippines and my existence is dependent on video conferences with my clients back home, which I cannot make owing to smart's low connection speeds.

I have explained this to Smart executives on their *888 hotline, even to a supervisor named Mark Jose in the Manila area customer service, but there has been no improvement in the service.

My suffering has extended to fifteen days and I am losing thousa ...   MORE INFO ON SMART LTE>
Internet Services
LOCATION: ParaƱaque City
COMPLAINT ON Smart Communications
BY killu20 (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON October 20, 2014

Date: 10/20/2014 7:04PM manila time

Hi, I want to legally file a complaint against SMART communications because of their horrible service, I avail of their LTE 299 w/c is Unlimited surfing on 3G/LTE Network for 7 days (http://www1.smart.com.ph/bro/lte/plans-and-packages) BUT w/c can be canceled anytime by their FAIR USE POLICY rule. I mainly use the service to get in touch with my partner in Australia so we can talk after our work and sometimes use it to play games online so i am not a heavy internet user, i consume only about 3GB per week. I have 3 SIM cards with smart, I use the first one as my main number and the other two for the internet service. the reason why I use two sims for the internet service is to make sure that once the first one is about to expire, I can have the other one preloaded and not worry that the balance will be eaten/lost in their network while I'm still using the service or while waiting for it to be expired. I avail of their promo on OCT 15, ...   MORE INFO ON prepaid service>
Telecommunications
LOCATION: Bacolod City
COMPLAINT ON International Marketing Groyp
BY Complainer (53 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON October 20, 2014
I have a compliant against International Marketing Group. I bought a Kaiser Policy as a member of IMG and all my payments are handled by IMG. My payment on Aug 18, 2014 has not been posted and now my due date has elapsed. I called and emailed both Kaiser and IMG but I did not get any help. Does anybody know who I can contact to officially file my complaint? Thanks. ...   MORE INFO ON Kaiser Insurance thru IMG>
Banking & Finance
LOCATION:
COMPLAINT ON Fastrack Courier Philippines
BY Cathy (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON October 15, 2014
I tried to use this courier service last July 2014 because they have cheaper rates compared to others. I scheduled my pick-up via online the day before of the actual pick-up. Come 8PM of the pick-up date, no one came.

The following day, I called their hotline. They are useless. They didn't give me any reason what happened, why my items weren't picked up. I just told them to cancel my account and my request and opted to call a different courier.

The embarrassing part here is my buyer was informed that she will get it the next day but she has to wait 2 days for her paid items. ...   MORE INFO ON Fastrack Courier Philippines>
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON Jam Express
BY Cathy (2 Complaints Posted)
POSTED ON October 15, 2014
I tried using Jam Express Service for my shipping needs two months ago. It was alright. I mean the service wasn't outstanding but it'll do since the fees are cheaper as to compare to other TRUSTED shipping companies that I dealt with.

Everything was okay until my recent booking dated September 9, 2014 WAY BILL M 0006-37945. The rider named "Art" picked up the items on the mentioned date around past 4 in the afternoon.

The following day (September 10, 2014) after lunch, I checked the way bill but it does not exist. I got a little worried so I called the hotline. The male agent told me that the way bill does not exist too so he told me he will look into the concern and will get back to me but he didn't.

The consignee (my buyer) texted me to follow-up his PAID ITEMS. I called again the hotline and spoke with "Sandy". I have noticed that she isn't a very pleasant person to talk to because she kept butting in. So I was able to get the story behind the dela ...   MORE INFO ON Jam Express >
Couriers & Deliveries
LOCATION: Metro Manila
COMPLAINT ON san roque supermarket navotas branch
BY laurenz (1 Complaint Posted)
POSTED ON October 13, 2014
I am a regular customer in san roque supermarket navotas branch, it was happen on the first week of sept.2014 that i bought a box of ginebra which price at P795 on their shelf tag. then i notice on that time when cashier punch the item it cost P803 but then i just ignored it cause i am having a thought that they were so busy that time but then after a week return and make another purchase of that same item which worth P803 but still they dont change the price in the shelf tag amounting P795.. I do complain and insist to pay what i saw on their shelf tag but then the supervisor tells me not to buy that item.. and so they won i bought the item paying P803. On that time i feel like i was being fooled by them misleading the price of what the customer sees. I dont want this incident happen to others.. ...   MORE INFO ON ginebra san miguel>
Food & Beverages
LOCATION: Navotas City
   1      2      3      4      5      6      7      8      9      10      11      >      Last   
ENTRIES PER PAGE